Gentlemen of West London Cricket Club
Gentlemen of West London Cricket Club

Date

Opponent

Result

Sun 1 May

Bengal Troopers

Lost by 144 runs

Sun 8 May

Wimbledon United

Won by 5 wickets

Sun 15 May

Gubbays

Won by 3 wickets

Sun 22 May

Northfields

Lost by 7 wickets

Sun 29 May

White Swans (Southall)

Won by 3 wickets

Sun 5 June

Judd Street Tigers

Won by 21 runs

Sun 12 June

Hale

Cancelled (rain)

Sat 18 June

Alexandra Park

Won by 69 runs

Sun 26 June

Yarl

Won by 1 wicket

Sun 3 July

St. Anne’s Allstars

Won by 4 wickets

Sun 10 July

Hounslow Hurricanes

Lost by 3 wickets

Sun 17 July

Bengal Troopers

Lost by 64 runs

Sun 24 July

Monty RH

Won by 33 runs

Sun 31 July

Ashford

Lost by 80 runs

Sun 7 Aug

Pak

Won by 34 runs

Sun 7 Aug Pak Won by 99 runs

Sun 14 Aug

Clapham In

Won by 39 runs

Sun 21 Aug

Bricklayer’s Arms

Drawn

Sun 28 Aug

Battersea Eagles

Won by 77 runs

Sun 4 Sept

Millfields

Won by 51 runs

Sun 11 Sept

Salix

Won by 4 wickets

Sun 18 Sept

Hale

Lost by 1 wicket

 

 

Date

Opponent

Result

Sun 1 May

Bengal Troopers

Lost by 144 runs

Sun 8 May

Wimbledon United

Won by 5 wickets

Sun 15 May

Gubbays

Won by 3 wickets

Sun 22 May

Northfields

Lost by 7 wickets

Sun 29 May

White Swans (Southall)

Won by 3 wickets

Sun 5 June

Judd Street Tigers

Won by 21 runs

Sun 12 June

Hale

Cancelled (rain)

Sat 18 June

Alexandra Park

Won by 69 runs

Sun 26 June

Yarl

Won by 1 wicket

Sun 3 July

St. Anne’s Allstars

Won by 4 wickets

Sun 10 July

Hounslow Hurricanes

Lost by 3 wickets

Sun 17 July

Bengal Troopers

Lost by 64 runs

Sun 24 July

Monty RH

Won by 33 runs

Sun 31 July

Ashford

Lost by 80 runs

Sun 7 Aug

Pak

Won by 34 runs

Sun 7 Aug Pak Won by 99 runs

Sun 14 Aug

Clapham In

Won by 39 runs

Sun 21 Aug

Bricklayer’s Arms

Drawn

Sun 28 Aug

Battersea Eagles

Won by 77 runs

Sun 4 Sept

Millfields

Won by 51 runs

Sun 11 Sept

Salix

Won by 4 wickets

Sun 18 Sept

Hale

Lost by 1 wicket

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Gentlemen of West London Cricket Club